How Do I Delete A User?

Follow

Let's Delete A User

 

Perhaps an employee or a partner is no longer working for you and now you would like to delete that person from your Profit Drive account.

Delete a user's profile by completing a few simple steps.

If you want to disable a user's profile, click here to learn how. 

 

Objectives

In this support article, you will learn step-by-step how to delete a user. 

 

Steps

1. Log in to your Profit Drive account. Then, click on Team Members located on the left-hand side menu. 

 

Screen_Shot_2020-09-08_at_9.13.47_AM.png 

 

2. Next, select a team member's profile that you are wanting to delete.

 

Screen_Shot_2020-09-08_at_9.23.43_AM.png

3. You will be taken to that user's profile. Under Security on the bottom right-hand side, click on the trashcan icon. 

 

Screen_Shot_2020-09-09_at_9.30.02_AM.png 

 

4. A pop-up box will appear. To confirm deletion, click on the delete

 

4_confirm_delete.png

 

Thank You!

We appreciate you taking the time to learn how to delete a user! For questions, contact us at support@profitdrive.com

1 out of 1 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.