How Do I Delete a User?

Follow

Step 1:  Click on Team Members from the Main Menu

Screen_Shot_2020-05-07_at_8.31.04_AM.png

 

Step 2:  Click on the User that you would like to delete

Screen_Shot_2020-05-07_at_8.40.47_AM.png

 

Step 3:  Hit the Delete button on the bottom right of screen.

Screen_Shot_2020-05-07_at_10.38.27_AM.png

 

Step 4:  Confirm that you want to delete User by clicking the Delete button.

Screen_Shot_2020-05-07_at_10.41.11_AM.png

1 out of 1 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.