How Do I Change Marketing Permissions For An Employee?

Follow

Let's Change Marketing Permissions For Employees

 

Changing permission to allow or deny employees access to send direct mail and/or to skip trace is simple for you to do.

With a couple of clicks inside an employee's user profile, you can grant or deny them access to your Profit Drive marketing. 

 

Objectives

In this support article, you will learn step-by-step how to change marketing permissions for employees. 

 

Steps

1. Log in to your Profit Drive account. Then, click on Team Members located on the left-hand side menu. 

 

Screen_Shot_2020-09-04_at_12.17.38_PM.png

 

2. Then, select a team member's profile that you are wanting to edit.

 

Screen_Shot_2020-09-08_at_9.23.43_AM.png

 

3. Scroll down to Marketing Strategy. Click on the toggles on the right-hand side next to Direct Mail and Owner Trace to turn on and off permissions for each. 

Note: If the toggle is red, then the permission is granted. If the toggle is gray, then the toggle is denied.

 

2020-09-04_12-27-48.png

 

4. When you are finished, click on Save at the bottom.

 

Screen_Shot_2020-09-02_at_12.17.19_PM.png 

 

Thank You!

We appreciate you taking the time to learn how to change marketing permissions employees! For questions, contact us at support@profitdrive.com

1 out of 1 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.